League Board of Directors (as of 09/01/2017)
The LVHH Board of Directors consists of members elected and appointed from among the designated representatives or alternates of the member institutions. They have general charge of the affairs of the League and they serve for terms of three years or until their successors are elected and qualify. The Director elected as Chairman-Elect serves for six years or until his successor has been elected and qualifies. The Board of Directors serve without pay and receive no fees for attendance at meetings of the Board. The current listing of the Board of Directors follows on this page.

Scott LaRueArchCare
Dominick Stanzione Brookdale Hospital Medical Center
Gary TerrinoniThe Brooklyn Hospital Center
LaRay BrownInterfaith Medical Center
Bruce FlanzJamaica Hospital Medical Center
Paul RosenfeldKingsbrook Jewish Medical Center
Kenneth D. GibbsMaimonides Medical Center

Phillip O. Ozuah, MD, PhDMontefiore Health System
Alexander S. BalkoMetropolitan Jewish Health System
Kenneth Davis, MDMount Sinai Health System
Jeffrey I. Farber, MDThe New Jewish Home
Robert GuimentoNew York Methodist Hospital
Michael DowlingNorthwell Health
Steve Corwin, MDNY Presbyterian
Joseph J. LhotaNYU Langone Health
Michael RosenblutParker Jewish Institute
Ronald J. CortiRiverside Health Care System, Inc.
David Perlstein, MDSt. Barnabas Hospital